Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
1.2.17 Reorganization Monday, January 2, 2017 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
12.19.16 Board Agenda Monday, December 19, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
12.5.2016 Board Agenda Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
11.21.16 Board Agenda Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
11.7.16 Board Agenda Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
10.17.16 Board Agenda Monday, October 17, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
10.3.16 Board Agenda Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
9.26.16 Board Agenda Monday, September 26, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
9.12.16 Board Agenda Monday, September 12, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
8.22.16 Board Agenda Monday, August 22, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
8.8.16 Board Agenda Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
7.25.16 Board Agenda Monday, July 25, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
7.11.16 Board Agenda Monday, July 11, 2016 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer